Contact us with any questions you have about Courage League Sports!

Melissa Clarke-Wharff, Founder/President

Phone: 515-421-4021

Courage League Sports Board of Directors

  • John Leder
  • Eric Beaver
  • Jennifer Ellis
  • Erin Barfels
  • Conor Boffeli
  • Alex Broderick
  • Ben Butzke
  • Naval Tandon
  • Stacy Tandon
  • Kara Thompson

Home Base

Franklin Junior High
4801 Franklin Avenue
Des Moines, Iowa 50310